Poor man's Tech Blog

I don't use this much, as you can imagine. I'll be out here in the real world doing things far more rewarding. AND NOPONY WILL EVER KNOW!!
(Also, I'm really bad at using Tumbler, it's confusing)

Sun 6th Apr
1 week ago

Awwwww Shit!
>This is what life feels like
»I’m so fuqed

Awwwww Shit!

>This is what life feels like

»I’m so fuqed

Mon 31st Mar
2 weeks ago

#Google plays #Pokemon ! Now with BEST Pokémon !! #Buizel #AprilFools

#Google plays #Pokemon ! Now with BEST Pokémon !! #Buizel #AprilFools

Sun 23rd Mar
3 weeks ago

amandafiske:

JESUS FUCKING CHRIST

I’MMA WERCK YO SHEET!

(Source: videohall, via arichu)

Mon 20th Jan
3 months ago

catfoodmcfly:

I laughed for 5 minutes straight.

That’ll teach you… a lesson?

catfoodmcfly:

I laughed for 5 minutes straight.

That’ll teach you… a lesson?

Mon 13th Jan
3 months ago

WELL we only got to take it once but WE TOOK IT!
THIS IS OUR WORLD NOW!!
Shingeki no super sphere
(We’ll take a better one next time when we’re not all shivering, sorry for the mistakes)

WELL we only got to take it once but WE TOOK IT!

THIS IS OUR WORLD NOW!!

Shingeki no super sphere

(We’ll take a better one next time when we’re not all shivering, sorry for the mistakes)

Sun 12th Jan
3 months ago

Jéan X Jéan, My little shipping!

Jéan X Jéan, My little shipping!

Thu 19th Dec
4 months ago

aruurara:

最近の落書きまとめ

There are no words, only dreams now

Wed 10th Jul
9 months ago

newtypezaku:

I dunno.  That one’s getting real friendly with the clock tower.

(via puzzleplate)

Tue 9th Jul
9 months ago

GIVE ME THE FREEDOM!! (To steal your shield) #CaptainAmerica #4thworld #Avengers #Marvel #Murica

GIVE ME THE FREEDOM!! (To steal your shield) #CaptainAmerica #4thworld #Avengers #Marvel #Murica

Fri 19th Apr
1 year ago

mangneto:

moonmolt:

in the arms of the angel

the time has come

mangneto:

moonmolt:

in the arms of the angel

the time has come

Theme by tensen.